Village Hall Committee

Village Hall Management Committee

To make enquiries about the Village Hall (bookings, facilities etc)

please email   

Village Hall Trustees (Management Committee) as at February 2024

Chair: Brian Frith

Vice Chair: Gill Starkie

Treasurer: April Carlin

Secretary: Anne Frith

Trustees: Marc Avis, Andrew Coleman, Gill Coleman, Glen Humphreys, Jan North, Pam Thurtle