Parish Councillors

Parish Council

Forncett Parish Councillors and Clerk

To contact the Clerk

or to request that the Clerk puts you in touch with a particular Councillor

please email   

 Clerk: Anne Rayner

Chair: Brian Frith

Vice-Chair: Bev Humphreys

Councillors: Sarah Allen, Gilly Barnes, David Bezkorowajny, Marie Sanders, Dawn Welsby

(Information correct at February 2024)